Ossington Old Orchard Public School

380 Ossington Ave.
Toronto ON
M6J 3A5

P: 416-393-0710
F: 416-393-8133

PRINCIPAL
Maria Pantalone

OFFICE
Teresa Wisniowski · teresa.wisniowski@tdsb.on.ca

SCHOOL COUNCIL CO-CHAIRS
Kira Heineck · kira@myooops.com
Louis Trochatos · louis@myooops.com

SUPERINTENDENT
Curtis Ennis · curtis.ennis@tdsb.on.ca

TRUSTEE
Chris Bolton · chris@chrisbolton.ca

Website
Help improve our site!
Please email comments or suggestions to:
Web Administrator · web@myooops.com